Vår personal

Administration

Maria Georgenson
Beställning av bilar, avtalsutskick

Tel: +46 8 544 706 12
maria@svealeasing.se

Charlotte Jansson
It-Ansvarig

Tel: +46 8 544 706 28
charlotte.jansson@svealeasing.se

Klara Berndstsson
Bokföring

Tel: +46 8 544 706 06
klara.berndtsson@svealeasing.se

Patrik Eisele
Avslut/lösen av bilar

Tel: + +46 8 544 706 11
patrik.eisele@svealeasing.se

Lena Hedman
Scanning av lev. fakturor

Tel: +46 8 544 706 14
lena.hedman@svealeasing.se

Försäljning

Martin Wallin

Mob: +46 70 236 05 90
Tel: +46 8 544 706 13
martin.wallin@svealeasing.se

Daniel Aydogan

Mob: +46 70 393 93 69
daniel.aydogan@svealeasing.se

Pär Nordström
Senior Advisor Sales
mob +46 76 101 23 66
par.nordstrom@svealeasing.se

Zoltan Eredics

Mob: +46 733 12 98 05
Tel: +46 8 544 706 04
zoltan@svealeasing.se

Camilla Holmgren

Mob: +46 733 12 98 08
Tel: +46 8 544 706 03
camilla@svealeasing.se

Ledning

Sven Hedman
VD

Tel:+46 8 544 706 16
sven.hedman@svealeasing.se